Get in touch

Space Studio West London,
Letchworth Avenue,
TW14 9RY

020 3696 8140

Contact us

Staff list

Senior Leadership Team

Andrew Morgan Principal - Teacher (Physics) - Lead Safeguarding
David Booth Vice Principal - Teacher (Maths)
Aaron Barringer School Support Manager

Extended Leadership Team

Peter Brozny Lead Science Teacher - Teacher (Chemistry)
Crispin Knill Teacher (Lead English)
Lacey Shaw SENCO - Teacher (English)
Patrick Estrabillo Teacher (Lead Mathematics)
Paul Pickavance Teacher (Chemistry)


James Pomeroy Chair of Local Advisory Board
Dee Fernandes Administrator
Joe Mac'Egan Learning Support Assistant - Engineering Technician
Bernice Appiah Learning Support Assistant
Lucie Goddard Learning Support Assistant - Science Technician
Wania Waseem School Support Assistant
Natasha Valentova Learning Support Assistant
Mark Rhodes Technical Support Assistant


Somaya Baskhshzaad Teacher (Maths)
Anawara Miah Teacher (Maths)


Fatima Bassett-Romo Teacher (Biology)
Rene Laryea Teacher (Chemistry)
Divya Sudhakaran Teacher (Biology)
David Calender Teacher (Lead Physics)


Emily Kimber Teacher (History and English)

Design and Technology

Louis Egbe Teacher (Lead Engineering)
Maram Alsubaie Teacher (Engineering)


Stephanie Lee Careers Lead / School Support

We use cookies to analyse usage of the website.
Collecting this data allows us to make the website work as well as possible.

Find out more